Vanity Box have an extensive back catalogue of tracks. Tom is the bands main songwriter and has a great talent of bringing his ideas to life with each member of the band.

Back To The Start                                                              No One Nowhere

Writing On The Wall                                                         All That You Need

All Together                                                                        Crossfire

Heartbeats                                                                          Closer

Stay Young                                                                          Revolution

The Right Time                                                                  These Are The Times

Borderline                                                                           Feel It Coming

No Limit                                                                               I Wanna Know

Got It All                                                                               Can You Feel It?

Nothing Left To Lose                                                          Higher

Rewind                                                                                   Can’t Stand It Now

Shine A Light

The Otherside